Yan Shou Gong
Martial Art for Longevity


I-Ching OraclesYan Shou Gong  |  The Author - Yap Cheng Hai     


Introduction to Yan Shou Gong

The People Behind Martial Art for Longevity

The 36 Sets of Yan Shou Gong

Book #1

Book #2

Book #3



6 Sets of Yan Shou Gong

7) Falling Golden Star

8) Seated with Hands Protecting the Heart

9) Deities Stretching the Legs


10) Shifting of the Legs

11) Lazy Mule Stretching the Back

12) Twisting the Waist Left & Right

No of Pages : 80



 Home  |  Order Form  | Contact Us